Amaya – Discover Yourself











{January 23, 2007}   Been a While

Sorry to say its been a while but since I have posted. Thought I would give you an update on how things are going.

So far my roommates have come back. So no fun in getting to spend the whole day en femme. It sucks. I miss the ability to fill comfortable just walking around the house in a nice pair of pants and a shirt with some high heels on, or walking around in a dress. I never felt so free as those 2 weeks with out anyone else in the house.

I’m hoping to get a place on my own here in the next couple of months. So that I can enjoy being myself with out any worries or complaints. I can actual take the time to design a good wardrobe. I can finally learn how to apply all sorts of makeup. I can finally get to learn how to walk in extreme high heels. You know a nice pair of 4-6″ ones. I would have to say the best part will be the ability for me to have my clothes out and not have to stuff them into a box all the time and hide them from being seen.

I just can’t wait. Once I get the whole femme thing down. I will finally be able to go out in public and be more confident that I look like the role I am going for. I will be able go shop for clothes and get other feminine things with out having to order them from the internet. The only thing I will have to work on is the voice. This will be real hard in that I would have to say I have a pretty deep one to begin with.

Hopefully with this new place I will be able to write you some tutorial on some of the techniques that I find to work.



Leave a comment

et cetera